STA Executive Board 2016-2017


Officers

President

John Gunning (OMS)

j_gunning@stoughtonschools.org

Vice President Andrea Pires (South) a_pires@stoughtonschools.org
Secretary Kim Kellogg (SHS) k_kellogg@stoughtonschools.org
Treasurer Linda Smith (Gibbons)

Building Reps

High School  Alyssa Dancey a_dancey@stoughtonschools.org
Kerry Wilber

k_wilber@stoughtonschools.org

Kathy Bulger k_bulger@stoughtonschools.org
Middle School  Rich Grasso r_grasso@stoughtonschools.org
Chad Kelley (OMS) c_kelley@stoughtonschools.org
Dawe Elementary Matthew Bell m_bell@stoughtonschools.org
Samantha Radeff s_radeff@stoughtonschools.org
Gibbons Elementary

Elizabeth Catrambone

e_catrambone@stoughtonschools.org

Hansen Elementary Allison Gemelli a_gemelli@stoughtonschools.org
Karen Grasso k_grasso@stoughtonschools.org
Jones Elementary

Lynne Maloof

l_maloof@stoughtonschools.org

Nicole Velozo n_velozo@stoughtonschools.org
South Elementary Jessica Rosenthal j_rosenthal@stoughtonschools.org
West Elementary Karen Banis k_banis@stoughtonschools.org
Kelly Levesque k_levesque@stoughtonschools.org

Other

School Committee Rep Maureen Anderson (OMS) m_anderson@stoughtonschools.org
Sick Bank Rep Eliza Nutting (OMS) e_nutting@stoughtonschools.org
Public Relations TBD

NCTA Rep Bobbi Katz (OMS) b_katz@stoughtonschools.org